Cosmetic Dentistry | Tooth Enhancements | Smile Makeover Hamilton, NJ
Matthew R. Schloss, D.M.D.

1700 Whitehorse-Hamilton Square RD Suite D-3 Hamilton Square, NJ 08690                                

Happy smiling couple

 

Friendly, professional and caring

Marcia

3/12/2018

What are our customers say about us!

 

stars

 

Our family of four has been receiving outstanding dental care from Dr. Schloss and staff for over 10 years. We appreciate their expertise and professionalism and continue to be impressed by their warm and friendly customer service. The office is comfortable and the giant TV's in each exam room are a nice little extra. Great place for everyone in the family!

Sherry

2/27/2018

stars

 

Everyone was so nice, professional, sweet and very compassionate. I have recommended Doctor to many family and friends.

Anne

2/17/2018

stars

 

I've been very happy since 1998 .Would never trust no one else. This is a place that makes you feel like family it's clean and works very hard to accommodate your every need. Thank you so much for so many years of you wonderful service.

Marilyn

1/31/2018

stars

 

I'm probably the only patient that doesn't dread going to a dentist appointment. Matt and Ali are just nice people...

Daniel

1/30/2018

stars

 

I have going to this practice for 15+ years. I moved out of state and refuse to go anywhere else. Dr. Schloss and his staff are the best!

Jenna

1/11/2018

stars

 

Friendly, efficient and professional team. I’ve appreciated their service for almost 20 years!

Marcia

12/26/2017

stars

 

So very friendly, painless and accommodating!

Douglas

12/18/2017

stars

 

I absolutely love it! I've been going there for years and wouldn't trade it. I recently moved but I still come there because I love it sooo much????

Deborah

12/6/2017

stars

 

Office staff is exceptionally professional, friendly, courteous and efficient.

Judy

11/21/2017

stars

 

very homely and the whole staff is very nice. Always a good experience when I come.

Prosie

11/20/2017

stars

 

Dr Schloss and the entire staff are awesome.

Anna

11/13/2017

stars

 

Great

Devora

10/7/2017

stars

 

Excellent

Wilhelmina

9/13/2017

stars

 

Always a pleasure.

Dennis

7/21/2017

stars

 

As always, I had a wonderful experience and left with a smile on my face!

Elizabeth

6/20/2017

stars

Tiffany

8/14/2017

stars

 

I rather enjoy, if possible, in going to the dentist, Dr. Matt and Ms. Ali (sorry unwitting of spelling) are very professional, guidance by procedure oriented to the client and overly concerned as to care, explaining same readily and make the experience professional. Happy 4th

Daniel

6/30/2017

stars

 

Love it!!!!!!

Deborah

6/7/2017

stars

 

Thank you for everything!!!!

excellent

Robert

5/26/2017

stars

 

I absolutely love going to this dentist!! And you know no one likes going! But every time I come I'm greeted and treated with the up most respect and care!! The asst is awesome I love to talk to her! And the receptionist is a doll!!! I highly recommend Dr schloss!!

Meghan

4/6/2017

stars

 

Thank you for taking me as I was really in a lot of pain.

Sandra

3/24/2017

stars

 

The office is always neat and clean! The Staff is exceptional from the time you get there until you leave! They make sure you are comfortable and tell you everything they are doing. I have horrible aniexty when I go to the dentist and being with Dr. Schloss and his staff has made going a lot easier for me! I am so glad I found them and would reccomend them to anyone!

Stephanie

4/25/2017

stars

 

I am happy with my experience during my visit.

Bernadette

3/29/2017

stars

 

Excellent

Inez

3/23/2017

stars

Peter

4/11/2017

stars

Thank you for taking me as I was really in a lot of pain.

Sandra

3/24/2017

stars

 

I can't overstate how professional and friendly Matt Schloss' practice is. He is an excellent dentist and he and his staff

provide an extremely friendly and stress-reducing experience. I would not hesitate to strongly recommend the practice to anyone.

Peter

3/13/2017

stars

 

Dr. Schloss's practice is extremely professional,friendly and always thorough. The office provides a wonderfully welcoming and relaxing mood which I've not found at any other dental practice and I highly recommend Dr. Schloss and his staff. You will be well cared for.

 

It's always a pleasure to go to this dentist and that's coming from someone who hates dental appointments.

Lois

2/2/2017

 

Great family dentistry. Friendly,courteous and professional.

Cynthia

1/22/2017

stars

 

Friendly staff, clean office and kind, knowledgeable dentist.

Kathy

2/1/2017

stars

 

Felt very comfortable

Mark

3/7/2017

stars

Timothy

12/31/2016

stars

Best Dentist EVER... Best staff EVER!!!

Nicole

12/29/2016

stars

Very friendly and polite. Nice place!

Beverly

2/28/2017

stars

This was my first visit to this office. I needed

emergency care on a Saturday afternoon. They took me right in and fixed me up good as new. Thank you so much!

stars

Katherine

9/3/2016

stars

Been going here since the beginning. Absolutely love everyone in the office.

Anna

12/27/2016

stars

Wonderful as always! :)

It's a very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. They also do an excellent job taking care of our teeth.

Gertrude

8/22/2016

 

Everything just perfect.

Azeem

6/27/2016

stars

 

Dr. Schloss and all of his staff are always professional,warm, and friendly. Our family has received dental care for 10+ years with Dr. Schloss and have found the prices to be fair and service to be exceptional.

Sherry

7/28/2016

stars

 

Everyone and Everything was Perfect. Thank You

Stephen

12/8/2016

stars

Total satisfaction in all areas.

Grace

9/27/2016

stars stars

Inez

6/13/2016

stars

Dr. Schloss has been my dentist for over 30 years. He and his staff are wonderful.

Kiley

5/27/2016

stars

The service and workmanship was excellent.

 

Everyone in this office is extremely friendly and concerned with your comfort. Dr. Scholoss is very thorough and he takes his time in treating you and explaining things to you. I highly recommend Dr. Scholos his entire staff! Another note, they are very

conscious of your finances and will not recommend things you don't need.

Susan

5/19/2016

stars

Stephen

5/15/2016

stars

Informative, friendly, and caring staff. It was the best dentist visit I have ever had.

Jose

4/28/2016

stars

Overall absolutely exceptional.

 

Dr. Schloss and his staff are extremely courteous, professional and friendly. We always have a positive experience when

going there for dental care. We would highly recommend his dental care to our relatives and friends.

Judy

4/27/2016

stars

Friendly and helpful staff, quick and easy

appointments and reminders, comfortable atmosphere.

Bonnie

3/4/2016

 

This was my first time in many years that I actually left a dentist office feeling happy, grateful, and confident that I finally found a caring dentist.

Curtis

4/9/2016

stars

All the staff were friendly and courteous. Was able to schedule appointments that fit my needs. Thank you.

David

4/2/2016

stars stars

Joseph

12/12/2015

stars

All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr, Schloss made sure to explain everything to me and answer any questions I had.

Robert

12/1/2015

stars

Staff is very friendly, dentist takes the time to explain everything and answer any questions.

 

This has been my Dentist for many years. I commute from Northern NJ to consult with him. Loyal client

Walvi

11/30/2015

stars

Kevin

11/19/2015

stars

Long-time patient of Dr. Schloss. Very satisfied.

Sharon

11/15/2015

stars

Dr. Schloss is an excellent dentist. Treatments are thorough and pain free! Staff members are friendly and knowledgeable. The office hours fit perfectly with my busy schedule.

Micheal

11/15/2015

stars

You're the best,,thanks

Gene

11/15/2015

stars

I wish to thank you Dr. Schloss for your

kindness. You have always been so kind to this little ole lady and I thank you for that, As you noticed, I am not as capable as I was last

year, due to a medical issue, but, I thank the lord I was able to make the appointment.

Stephen

11/4/2015

stars

The dentist and staff are excellent.